Women in Lust excerpt: “Naughty Thoughts” by Portia Da Costa

An excerpt of the first story in Women in Lust, “Naughty Thoughts” by Portia Da Costa, who you can follow @PortiaDaCosta on Twitter.

“Are you having those naughty thoughts again, you bad girl? I can always tell, because your eyes start to cross.”

Terrence accompanies his accusation with a swirl of his hips, a move that nearly blows the top of my head off. It also nearly dislodges said naughty thoughts he’s accusing me of. But not quite. They’re so naughty that I can’t seem to shake them, despite another virtuoso hip-swirl that makes me groan and claw his back.

“Back with us again, are we?” he gasps, laughing as he shags. He really is the most fabulous, fabulous fuck.

“Yes! Yes!” It’s half gasp, half cry, all genuine. I don’t have to do a Meg Ryan when I’m with Terrence. He’s just gorgeous and he knows how to do the business. And if that wasn’t enough, he looks like a movie star too. And not one of those mindless action hunks, mind you, all pecs and teeth and tan. No, he’s like the more thoughtful kind of star, one with lots of grey cells, and a major league sense of humor to go with his exceptional body.

And he’s on top of me now, going like a jackhammer.

Or he was.

For a moment, he raises himself up on his elbows and looks down on me. His handsome face is sweaty and a little flushed, but that only makes him sexier than ever. And even hotter for the look in his eyes. They’re narrowed, sort of cute but sly, and shiver-inducingly knowing. He gives a little shake of his head as if he’s read my mind. I hope he has, and I hope he likes what’s in there.

He gives me a soft little kiss, on the corner of my mouth. “Maybe I should go down on you again for a while. That’ll stop you wool-gathering while I’m giving you my fanciest moves, you naughty bitch.” He licks his lips and that makes him look incredibly naughty.

You could spank me.

I open my mouth. I almost say it. But I don’t. Not yet. That’s a delicious treat I’m saving to surprise him. Doesn’t stop me thinking about it though.

Read the whole story in Women in Lust: Erotic Stories.

Order Women in Lust from:

Amazon

Kindle edition (ebook)

Barnes & Noble

Nook (ebook)

Powells

Books-a-Million

IndieBound (search for your local indie bookstore)

Cleis Press

About Rachel Kramer Bussel

I'm a writer, editor, blogger, event organizer and writing instructor. I'm the author of Sex & Cupcakes: A Juicy Collection of Essays (Thought Catalog Books), and write sex columns for Philadelphia City Paper and DAME. I'm the editor of 50+ anthologies, including Come Again: Sex Toy Erotica, The Big Book of Orgasms, The Big Book of Submission, Gotta Have It, Best Bondage Erotica 2015 and others. I teach erotica writing classes at colleges, conferences and sex toy stores and online at LitReactor.com. I tweet @raquelita.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

